Pine Ridge

410-252-1408 Monday 2/17/20
Course Open
CART Path Only until 9
           Cafe Open
           
Tuesday 2/18/20
Course Open
Carts Restrictions TBD

Cafe TBD
Wednesday 2/19/20
Course Open
Carts Restrictions TBD

Cafe TBD

Mount Pleasant

410-254-5100 Sunday 2/16/2020
Course Open
Carts No Restrictions
Cafe Open
Monday 2/17/2020
Course Open
Carts No Restrictions
Cafe OPEN
Tuesday 2/18/2020
Course TBD
Carts - TBD
Cafe Closed

 

Clifton Park

410-243-3500 Monday 2/17/20
Course Open
Cart Path Only Hole 16

Cafe Open
Tuesday 2/18/20
Course TBD
Weather Permitting
Wednesday 2/19/20
Course TBD
Weather Permitting

 

Forest Park

410-448-4653 Friday 2/14/20
Course Open
Carts Restrictions TBD

Cafe Open
Saturday 2/15/20
Course Open
Cart Restrictions TBD
Cafe TBD
Sunday 2/16/20
Course Open
Cart Restrictions TBD
Cafe TBD

 

Carroll Park

410-685-8444 Tuesday 2/18/2020
Course Open
Wednesday 2/19/2020
Course TBD
Weather Permitting
Thursday 2/20/2020
Course TBD
Weather Permitting 

 

Pine Ridge Driving Range

410-252-7612 Driving Range 
Open
Last balls sold @ 6:00pm
Lights out 6:30pm

 
Golf Lessons:
Baltimoregolfacademy.com
Winter 2020